Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

733 Posts in 207 Topics by 139 members

Topic: Charm and combat specifics

Page: 1 , 2
  • Re: Charm and combat specifics

    That's a relief the FAQ implied we could only use Charm once per combat, the word rohnd must have been missed out! Needs updating.

  • Re: Charm and combat specifics

    Charm can only be used once per combat.

    But as a modifier ability, it is up to you when you use it (i.e. what die you decide to change).

    Each charm gives you one re-roll. So if you had three charm abilities, you could have three re-rolls throughout a single combat.

  • Re: Charm and combat specifics

    Thanks for clarifying it !

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: HeadacherThe2nd

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad