13 June 2011 at 7:44pm
Congratulations on a great review in SciFi-Now. It looks like word is starting to spread. I hope that means DQ will be massively successful and us fans will get loads more books!
I have a rules question that I'm hoping someone can clear up.
I understand I can only have one career at a time but I can switch at "any time providing I have found the relevant career trainer or object".
If I learnt the gladiator career and then I took the ranger career, then in act 3 I wanted to switch back to gladiator, can I? Or can I only learn a career if I am able to speak to the trainer/visit the numbered entry?