Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

692 Posts in 194 Topics by 131 members

Topic: Charm

Page: 1 , 2
  • Charm

    I'm hoping for some clarification about the "charm" skill.

    The description says you can reroll "one of your heroes dice". As "dice" is the plural for die, I'm not sure whether this means one "dice roll" (i.e. the 2d6 you roll to attack) or if you roll two dice, you can only reroll one die.

    Thanks!

  • Re: Charm

    You can re-roll one die.

  • Re: Charm

    Can you re roll a damage die or does it have to be an attack roll die?

  • Re: Charm

    Any die you roll for your hero. It could be for attack speed, damage score, a 'damage die' etc.

  • Re: Charm

    Thanks!

  • Re: Charm

    Hi I'm new to destiny quest. I have been rerolling dice (I hace multiple charms) every combat round is this correct or can it only be used once ?

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: ORP

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad