Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

781 Posts in 221 Topics by 147 members

Topic: Charme

Page: 1 , 2
  • Re: Charme

    OK. But I can do it in different turns, right? Example (with 1 charm ability): turn 1 - speed turn use charm (1 roll), combat turn use charm (1 roll). turn 2: speed turn use charm (1 roll), combat turn use charm (1 roll) etc etc

    REQUOTE

    boss are you there? sorry to bother you, but until I understand I can't continue playing

  • Re: Charme

    No each charm is one use , once per combat.

  • Re: Charme

    One single instance of the Charm ability can only be used once for the entire combat. Only abilities that specifically say that they last for the duration of a combat, or that they can be used multiple times in one combat, can do so. All other abilities, by default, can only be used once per combat.

    If you have multiple instances of the charm ability, each instance can be used separately. However, they can't be used to reroll the same die.

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: Chemnerd42

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad