Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

712 Posts in 201 Topics by 136 members

Topic: DQ2 Siphon

Page: 1
  • DQ2 Siphon

    Is this just once per combat or is it every time they roll a 6?

  • Re: DQ2 Siphon

    It’s a modifier ability so can only be used once. I admit the wording could be a little better!

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: MrJ

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad