Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

692 Posts in 194 Topics by 131 members

Topic: First cut

Page: 1
  • First cut

    Hello,

    I looked in the FAQ but could not find it.

    [FIRST CUT]
    Is it just 1 for the combat or is it at the beginning of each round?

    Thank!

  • Re: First cut

    It's just one damage, inflicted before combat starts. (So, if you have abilities like bleed or venom, then it is quite useful - as it inflicts any passives you have, as it is classed as health damage.)

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: ORP

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad