Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

692 Posts in 194 Topics by 131 members

Topic: Warp Abilities

Page: 1
  • Warp Abilities

    Can you only use one warp ability per combat (even if you have multiple warp abilities) or do they function the same as normal abilities (i.e. you can use multiple warp abilities, but not the same one twice)?

  • Re: Warp Abilities

    Yes, they obey the *ultimate* rule - that an ability can only be used once per combat.

    EDIT: just to clarify - if you have more than one warp ability, then obviously each can be used once in a combat.

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: Ash_ley

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad