Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

692 Posts in 194 Topics by 131 members

Topic: Ability with different names only

Page: 1
  • Ability with different names only

    In LoS there are some abilities with are different in name only, for example Dodge, Evade, Vanish etc...
    Am I correct in thinking that if I have, for example, both dodge and evade, I can use each one once in the same combat, and not that using dodge also "consume" evade, since it is basically the same?

  • Re: Ability with different names only

    Yes, that's why they have different names - so you can use each one in the same combat.

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: Ash_ley

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad