Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

657 Posts in 184 Topics by 124 members

Topic: Does thorns stack

Page: 1
  • Does thorns stack

    HOF, I have thorns ability and also picked up the Druid ability thorn cage, so once I activate the thorn cage does this stack on top of the thorns I already have so I inflict 2 damage after each combat round?

  • Re: Does thorns stack

    Yes it does - as Thorn Cage is a different ability to Thorns.

    If Thorn Cage said 'this applies the Thorn ability' then you would not be able to stack them. But as it is, then yes you do 2 damage a turn if both are active.

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: TeddytheFinger

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad