Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

657 Posts in 184 Topics by 124 members

Topic: Lightning

Page: 1
  • Lightning

    Im not too sure if I have been playing it correctly but I have the Lightning ability, does it only come into effect if the damage I take is only health damage and not armour? For example I lose the combat roll, opponent then rolls a 2 damage and has 3 Brawm, so total of 5 damage to me and if I have 5 or more armour then I actually take no health damage so I can not use the lightning? Only if I actually lose health?

  • Re: Lightning

    Yes, that's correct - the ability only triggers if you take health damage and lose health.

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: TeddytheFinger

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad