Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

658 Posts in 185 Topics by 125 members

Topic: Can I fight a legendary from Act 1 after I've started Act 2?

Page: 1

Currently Online: TeddytheFinger

Welcome to our latest member: TeddytheFinger

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad