Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

563 Posts in 152 Topics by 110 members

Topic: Regrowth

Page: 1
  • Regrowth

    Hi,
    Can regrowth ability (restore 6 health anytime in combat) use more than once per combat? The text did not indicate this as opposed to 'heal ablity' which says only once per combat. This is a modifier ability.

  • Re: Regrowth

    As per heal, it can only be used once per combat - per item that features the ability. (Otherwise it would be a bit broken!)

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: Walpurgi

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad