Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

692 Posts in 194 Topics by 131 members

Topic: Dual Wielding

Page: 1
  • Dual Wielding

    Wonder if anyone can explain how you fight with a weapon in each hand, do you get two attacks?

  • Re: Dual Wielding

    You don't. At least not generally. One of the weapons or other piece of equipment might allow a special ability like Riposte, etc that gives you an extra attack/damage effect. Generally, though each piece of equip, weapons included simply add their various bonuses to give you the Armor, Brawl/Magic and Speed scores you use during each round of combat.

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: Ash_ley

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad