Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

712 Posts in 201 Topics by 136 members

Topic: acts

Page: 1
  • acts

    can you travel from act 2 to 1 because it sujests that it is just a mountin trek differenc (if so it would make alcamist insainly rich buying wepons for 20 gc and destroying it for 30gc alowing them to have as much money as they want)

  • Re: acts

    No, once you have completed an Act, you can't return - so only attempt the Boss Monster when you are ready to move onto the next Act.

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: MrJ

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad