Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

698 Posts in 195 Topics by 132 members

Topic: Take the Bait and critical strike

Page: 1
  • Take the Bait and critical strike

    Do these skills synergise? Are the dice rolled for Take the Bait "damage dice"? They're used directly to apply damage. What about for Spirit breaker?

  • Re: Take the Bait and critical strike

    Critical strike can be used with Spirit breaker because it makes specific reference to damage dice.

    Take the bait works differently in that you are rolling "to hit" then that roll automatically turns to damage, so you can't use critical strike to alter those dice (they are not referred to as damage dice in the description).

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: sentieroluminoso

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad