Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

692 Posts in 194 Topics by 131 members

Topic: Sidestep dodge evade etc

Page: 1
  • Sidestep dodge evade etc

    So I know you can only use dodge evade etc once per combat, but if you have dodge and evade can you use dodge once and evade once per combat since they are technically different skills even though the result is essentially the same.

  • Re: Sidestep dodge evade etc

    Yes, you can play each ability once in a combat. That is why they have different names (but do the same thing) - so if you had sidestep, dodge and evade, then you would have three opportunities in a combat to avoid taking damage.

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: Ash_ley

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad