Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

712 Posts in 201 Topics by 136 members

Topic: DQ2- Hexed

Page: 1
  • DQ2- Hexed

    I was recently hexed while playing HOF, and because of it i can only use 8 abilities. i was wondering if passive abilities like sear count as 3 abilities if it affects my damage score 3 times. or only once for the first time i use it.

  • Re: DQ2- Hexed

    All abilities count towards your quota - speed, passive, combat and modifiers. You choose which ones you 'use' in each combat, even those that would ordinarily activate automatically (such as passive effects, like bleed)

    For sear - it would count as 'one' ability, and once used would add 1 to all damage die for the duration of the combat.

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: MrJ

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad