Forums

Rules Q&A

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

733 Posts in 207 Topics by 139 members

Topic: Potion uses

Page: 1
  • Potion uses

    Question about using potions in combat. I understand you can only use one potion in a single combat round. If the potion has 2 uses can I use both? It is still using a single potion but I am choosing to drink all the contents.

    For example if I had a healing potion +4 health and 2 uses could I get the full benefit of +8 in one round? Thanks for any help!

  • Re: Potion uses

    one round = one use

  • Re: Potion uses

    Welcome to the forums, Matune.

    In each combat round you can only employ "one use" of a potion. If a potion has more than one use, it means you can gain its benefit again in a subsequent combat round.

  • Re: Potion uses

    Gah!! No potion spamming then. I thought as much!

    Thank you for the responses.

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: HeadacherThe2nd

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad