General Discussion

If this is your first visit, you will need to register before you can post. (All members of the forum must adhere to the Code of Conduct, as outlined in the Terms and Conditions)

Moderators: Da Boss

2097 Posts in 312 Topics by 273 members

Topic: Using skills in The Wrath of Ragnarok

Page: 1
  • Using skills in The Wrath of Ragnarok

    I would like know it is allowed perform (combo) during only 1 combat? for ex:

    Critical Strike (mo) + Raining blows (mo) + Recall (mo)

  • Re: Using skills in The Wrath of Ragnarok

    Most definitely. That is a key part of combat.

    if you check pages 4-5 of the rules it explains how many of each ability you can use in a combat round.

    As a basic rule, you can only use one speed or combat ability in a combat round.
    You can use as many modifier and warp abilities as you wish in a combat round (for warp abilities you must pay their health cost).

Currently Online: There is nobody online.

Welcome to our latest member: HeadacherThe2nd

Copyright © 2010 Michael Ward | Terms and Conditions | Acknowledgments | site built by nomad